Check Rates

Rooms From $ 129

Contact Us

Contact Hotel Felix in Chicago

Whatever your needs are during your visit, it is our pleasure to fulfill them. Please contact us to let us know of any advance requests, questions, comments, or suggestions.

Hotel Felix Chicago
111 W Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654

1-312-447-3440 Direct Line
1-877-848-4040 Toll Free
1-312-447-3441 Fax Line
www.hotelfelixchicago.com

George Jordan
Area General Manager
george.jordan@hotelfelixchicago.com

Randy Gardner (Overall hotel operations)
Director of Operations
randy.gardner@hotelfelixchicago.com

Larry Irving (Front Desk Inquires)
Director of Front Office
larry.irving@hotelfelixchicago.com

Marissa Kuck
Director of Human Resources & Accounting
marissa.kuck@hotelfelixchicago.com



Request Charitable Donation

Area Director of Revenue:

Denise Howlett (Individual Reservation Inquiries)
Area Director of Revenue
denise.howlett@hotelfelixchicago.com

Citywide Conventions & Groups:

Marianne Encarnado
Area Director Group Sales
marianne.encarnado@hotelfelixchicago.com

Area Sales Manager

Vikki McNuckle (Wedding & Group Inquiries)

Area Group Sales & Convention Services Manager
vikki.mcnuckle@hotelfelixchicago.com