Check Rates

Rooms From $ 89

Contact Us

Contact Hotel Felix in Chicago

Whatever your needs are during your visit, it is our pleasure to fulfill them. Please contact us to let us know of any advance requests, questions, comments, or suggestions.

Hotel Felix Chicago
111 W Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60654

1-312-447-3440 Direct Line
1-877-848-4040 Toll Free
1-312-447-3441 Fax Line
www.hotelfelixchicago.com

Larry Irving (Hotel Manager)
Director of Operations
larry.irving@hotelfelixchicago.com

Darius Cristwell
Front Office Manager
darius.cristwell@hotelfelixchicago.com

Noemi Duran
Director of Human Resources & Accounting
noemi.duran@hotelfelixchicago.com



Request Charitable Donation

Area Director of Revenue:

Ghislain Claudon (Individual Inquiries)

ghislain.claudon@hotelfelixchicago.com

Area Director of Sales & Marketing:

Marianne Encarnado 

marianne.encarnado@hotelfelixchicago.com

Area Sales Manager

Vikki McNuckle (Wedding & Group Inquiries)

Area Group Sales & Convention Services Manager
vikki.mcnuckle@hotelfelixchicago.com

Area Business Travel Sales Manager:

Jose Arauz

jose.arauz@hotelfelixchicago.com